Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

June 1, 2020 8:00 AM EDT
The Company’s management team will host a conference call at 08:00 EDT / 13:00 BST / 20:00 CST on Monday, June 1, 2020, to discuss the financial results. Full details of the event will be included in the results announcement.

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

Mainland China: 400 810 8228; +86 10 58084199
Hong Kong: +852 30051355
USA: +1 646 2543594; 866 636 3243
UK: +44 20 7660 0166
Participant PIN: 950177
 

Past Events