Meten EdtechX Education Group Ltd. (NASDAQ: METX) - Notice of Results

August 31, 2020 8:00 AM EDT

The Company’s management team will host a conference call at 08:00 EDT / 13:00 BST / 20:00 CST on Monday, August 31, 2020, to discuss the financial results.

 

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

 

Mainland China: 400 810 8228
Hong Kong: +852 3005 1355 
USA: +1 646 254 3594 
UK: +44 20 7660 0166
Other countries: +86 10 5808 4166
Participant PIN: 662592