Meten EdtechX Education Group Ltd. (NASDAQ: METX) - Notice of Results

June 1, 2020 8:00 AM EDT

The Company’s management team will host a conference call at 08:00 EDT / 13:00 BST / 20:00 CST on Monday, June 1, 2020, to discuss the financial results. Full details of the event will be included in the results announcement.